Loading Events

« All Events

FEX Family Meet-Up & Conversation

August 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Our FEX Family Community: Together at Home

Topic: Getting back to business!

Enjoy Social Distancing with Distant Socializing!

Join us online at 3:00PM EDT for a casual chat with other family business members about what’s happening with your family and family enterprise during this unprecedented time.  Your FEX Community is here to support, encourage and engage.  We’ll take this time together to discuss what’s most important to you, share your insights and what’s on your mind.

Stay connected, lean in and we will weather this storm together!! And, always remember, YOU are not alone.

Event Details

When

Wednesday August 26, 2020

3:00PM EDT/ 4:00PM ADT/ 2:00PM CDT/ 1:00PM MDT/ 12:00PM PDT

Host(s)

Colin Bierbaum of BlueStone Properties
Phil Alle of Reggin Industries Inc

Where

Online.

Zoom’ in from the Comfort of Your Home

*Please note the link will be provided to you in advance

Contact

Chris Dohnal

cdohnal@fexcanada.ca

Please Note:  This event is only for current FEX Family Members

Details

Date:
August 26
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://family-enterprise-xchange.site-ym.com/events/register.aspx?id=1389160