Loading Events

« All Events

FEX Family – Meet-Up & Conversation on Consistency During Unexpected Leave of Absence

October 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

With family members and employees being sent home to isolate for minor symptoms how do you support your family and business? During our discussion we will discuss how to maintain professionalism/work structure and still be a supportive employer during this time. (How to keep your “Family” culture and manage these unusual times).

Join us online for a casual chat with other family business members about what’s happening with your family and family enterprise during this unprecedented time.  Your FEX Community is here to support, encourage and engage.  We’ll take this time together to discuss what’s most important to you, share your insights and what’s on your mind.

Stay connected, lean in and we will weather this storm together!! And, always remember, YOU are not alone.

Event Details

When

Wednesday,  October 28, 2020

3:00PM EDT/ 2:00PM CDT/ 1:00PM MDT/ 12:00PM PDT

Where

Online via Zoom

From the comfort of your home!

*Please note the link will be provided to you in advance

Host

FEX Member Justine Zavitz, Zavitz Insurance Inc.

Contact

Emma O’Dwyer, Ontario Regional Manager
eodwyer@FEXCanada.ca

Please Note:  This event is only for current FEX Family Members

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://family-enterprise-xchange.site-ym.com/events/register.aspx?id=1415821