Loading Events

« All Events

FEX Family – Meet-Up & Conversation

December 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST

Join us online for a casual chat with other family business members about what’s happening with your family and family enterprise during this unprecedented time.  Your FEX Community is here to support, encourage and engage.  We’ll take this time together to discuss what’s most important to you, share your insights and what’s on your mind.

Stay connected, lean in and we will weather this storm together!! And, always remember, YOU are not alone.

Event Details

When

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

3:00PM MDT/ 5:00PM EDT/4:00PM CDT/2:00PM PDT

Where

Online via Zoom

From the comfort of your home!

*Please note the link will be provided to you in advance

Host

TBD

Contact

Debbie Van Camp, Prairies Regional Manager
dvancamp@FEXCanada.ca

Please Note:  This event is only for current FEX Family Members

Details

Date:
December 2
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://family-enterprise-xchange.site-ym.com/events/register.aspx?id=1415826