Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FEX Family – Meet-Up & Conversation on Resolutions You Need Peer Support On in 2021

January 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Join us online for a casual chat with other family business members about what’s happening with your family and family enterprise during this unprecedented time. This meet-ups conversation will be around bringing the resolutions you need peer support on in 2021.

Your FEX Community is here to support, encourage and engage.  We’ll take this time together to discuss what’s most important to you, share your insights and what’s on your mind.

Stay connected, lean in and we will weather this storm together!! And, always remember, YOU are not alone.

Event Details

When

Thursday, January 14, 2021

4:00PM EST/3:00PM CST/2:00PM MST/1:00PM PST

Where

Online via Zoom’

*Please note the link will be provided to you in advance

Who Can Attend

This event is only for current FEX Family Members.

Hosts

FEX Ambassadors Don Reynolds, Reynolds Custom Machine Inc. and Lianne Ulin, M Bacal Group

Contact

Details

Date:
January 14
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://family-enterprise-xchange.site-ym.com/events/register.aspx?id=1450142