Loading Events

« All Events

Next Gen – Knowledge Sharing and Social on Preparing for Success for 2021

November 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EST

Enjoy Social Distancing with Distant Socializing!

Topic: How are you preparing for success for 2021 (Life and Business)?

Join us online for a casual chat with other family business members about what’s happening with your family and family enterprise during this unprecedented time.  Your FEX Community is here to support, encourage and engage.  We’ll take this time together to discuss what’s most important to you, share your insights and what’s on your mind.

Stay connected, lean in and we will weather this storm together!! And, always remember, YOU are not alone.

Event Details

When

Thursday, November 19, 2020

4:00PM EST/ 3:00PM CST/2:00PM MST/ 1:00PM PST

Where

Online.

Zoom’ in from the Comfort of Your Home

*Please note the link will be provided to you in advance

Host

FEX Next Gen Members Aaron Berman, Cheryl Fraser, Dean Koeller, Derek Johnson & Jennifer Lahey

 

With special guest Gary Berman, President & Founder. of Bermanfalk who will be talking about his journey getting through the economic crisis of 2008 and coming back stronger then before.

Contact

Alexa Zacs
E: azacs@FEXCanada.ca

Please Note:  This event is only for current FEX Family Members

Details

Date:
November 19
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://family-enterprise-xchange.site-ym.com/events/register.aspx?id=1421471