Loading Events

« All Events

Next Generation Knowledge Sharing and Social: Leadership

July 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Our FEX Family Community: Together at Home

Enjoy Social Distancing with Distant Socializing!

Join us online for a casual chat with other Next Gen family business members about what’s happening with your family and family enterprise during this unprecedented time.  Our topic today will center around Leadership. Your FEX Community is here to support, encourage and engage.  We’ll take this time together to discuss what’s most important to you, share your insights and what’s on your mind.

Stay connected, lean in and we will weather this storm together!! And, always remember, YOU are not alone.

Event Details

When

Thursday July 23, 2020

4:00PM EDT/ 5:00PM ADT/ 3:00PM CDT/ 2:00PM MDT/ 1:00PM PDT

Host(s)

FEX Next Gen Members Jennifer Lahey and Derek Johnson

Special Guest Warren Jacobs of MCL will share his journey on leadership through thier family business and industry

Where

Online.

Zoom’ in from the Comfort of Your Home

*Please note the link will be provided to you in advance

Contact

Alexa Zacs
azacs@FEXCanada.ca

Please Note:  This event is only for current FEX Family Members

Details

Date:
July 23
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://family-enterprise-xchange.site-ym.com/events/register.aspx?id=1389179