Loading Events

« All Events

NextGen – Knowledge Sharing and Social on The 3 Hats of a Family Business

January 7, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EST

Join us online for a casual chat with other family business members about what’s happening with your family and family enterprise during this unprecedented time. Our special guest Richard Sifton will take the Family Enterprise “Three Circle” model and give you his real life story on how to be all three hats and still keep family harmony and business integrity, when to layer the hats and when, and how to remove ones at different times for the family and business’ benefit!

Your FEX Community is here to support, encourage and engage.  We’ll take this time together to discuss what’s most important to you, share your insights and what’s on your mind.

Stay connected, lean in and we will weather this storm together!! And, always remember, YOU are not alone.

Event Details

When

Thursday, January 7, 2021

4:00PM EST/3:00PM CST/2:00PM MDT/1:00PM PST

Where

Online via Zoom’

*Please note the link will be provided to you in advance

Who Can Attend

NextGen members of our family enterprise community are invited to attend.

Host/Special Guest

FEX NextGen Ambassador Jacob Baribeau, Elgin Innovation Centre

Guest speaker will be Richard Sifton, President & Chief Executive Officer, Sifton Properties Limited

Contact

Emma O'Dwyer, Ontario Regional Manager

eodwyer@FEXCanada.ca

Please Note:  This event is only for current FEX Family Members

Details

Date:
January 7, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://family-enterprise-xchange.site-ym.com/events/register.aspx?id=1448429