Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar – A Conversation with Patricia Angus

November 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Join FEX in a virtual conversation with Patricia Angus, JD, MIA, TEP, Founder and CEO of Angus Advisory Group LLC  and Ruth Steverlynck, LL B (hons), FEA.  The discussion topic will be announced soon.

This event is open to the family business community – FEX Members and Non-Members are welcome to attend at no additional cost.

Event Details

When

Thursday, November 12, 2020
1:00PM EDT/ 2:00PM ADT/ 12:00PM CDT/ 11:00AM MDT/ 10:00AM PDT

CE Credits for FEAs

FEAs who attend this session will earn 1 continuing education credit toward their annual FEA designation requirement.

Where

Online via Zoom

From the comfort of your home!

Contact

Dawn Ainikkal, FEA Program Coordinator
dainikkal@family-enterprise-xchange.com

Hosts

Patricia Angus Headshot

Patricia Angus, JD, MIA, TEP
Founder and CEO of Angus Advisory Group LLC

Patricia Angus, JD, MIA, TEP, is Founder and CEO of Angus Advisory Group LLC, an Adjunct Professor and managing Director of the Family Business Program at Columbia University’s Graduate School of Business. A recognized thought leader in the field, she has provided legal and strategic advice to global families and firms with multi-generational businesses, trusts, and philanthropy, for over two decades. She is the author of The Trustee Primer: A Guide for Personal Trustees and writes the Building Bridges column on www.wealthmanagement.com. Click here to view Patricia's full bio.

Ruth Steverlynck

Ruth Steverlynck, LL B (hons), FEA
Principal with Your Family Enterprise Advisors Inc.

Ruth Steverlynck is a founding partner and Principal with Your Family Enterprise Advisors Inc. She specializes in helping families build the capacity to transition their wealth in a purposeful and meaningful way. Click here to view Ruth's full bio.

Details

Date:
November 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://family-enterprise-xchange.site-ym.com/events/register.aspx?id=1417709